ο»Ώ

EPIC Winter Steelhead Fishing Catch & Cook OFF! Ft. @NW Fishing Secrets

Share
Embed
  • ο»Ώ
    Loading...
  • Published on:  4/25/2021
  • We have an awesome episode of Addicted Life for you today! @NW Fishing Secrets came down for a 2 day fishing adventure with Big Dave, Jordan Knigge, and Nick Popov. The weather was absolutely beautiful and the winter steelhead fishing was epic! Come join us for a float down the rapids catching chrome winter steelhead and having a good time with friends. At the end of the episode we do a Cook Off using the steelhead we caught this day. Jordan cooks a tasty recipe and Leif cooks a tasty recipe. Sean is the deciding judge... Who Will Win! Thanks for watching everyone, be sure to go check out Leif's channel and subscribe. See you on the river! 🀘🎣

    Subscribe to Leif's Channel πŸ‘‰ @NW Fishing Secrets
    Go Fishing With Big Dave: https://bit.ly/big-dave-adv

    Music by Mathew Melton:
    "Chrome"
    "Full Moon"
    "Live Free"

    β–Ά Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
    β–Ά Click Here For EXCLUSIVES! http://bit.ly/addicted-exclusive

    β–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
    10% OFF Addicted Merch, CODE: 10ADX http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
    25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
    20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
    20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
    20% Off Gerber Gear, CODE: ADDICTED http://bit.ly/shop-gerber
    5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

    β–Ά Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
    Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

    β–Ά Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
    Epic Salmon Fishing - https://www.201tube.com/video/Gt41DdjzNfc/video.html
    CRAZY Steelhead Fishing - https://www.201tube.com/video/pzwp114jB88/video.html
    How To Trout Fish - https://www.201tube.com/video/leOMBDDjG_4/video.html
    Steelhead MOVIE - https://www.201tube.com/video/_TqL3u3nCV8/video.html
    How To Fish Trout Magnets - https://www.201tube.com/video/F3hNRc5YzX4/video.html
    Mav Collab - https://www.201tube.com/video/bAaFIR1L8Aw/video.html
    Ace Videos Collab - https://www.201tube.com/video/8ETHwMgrU4g/video.html
    SB Fishing Collab - https://www.201tube.com/video/1AecYrqM9Do/video.html
    NW Fishing Secrets Collab - https://www.201tube.com/video/AKlRpkcsltg/video.html
    Rooster Vs Panther - https://www.201tube.com/video/1AecYrqM9Do/video.html
    Addicted AK #1 - https://www.201tube.com/video/at8__-f3GGA/video.html
    Lonny Hook Removal - https://www.201tube.com/video/zK1_ZVnk9Gs/video.html
    How To Fillet Trout - https://www.201tube.com/video/Y4fmA4Y9plY/video.html

    β–Ά Check Out Our Podcast!
    Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
    Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
    Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

    β–Ά Product Partners We Support & USE!
    Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
    Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
    Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
    Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
    Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
    Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
    Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
    Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
    Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
    Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
    Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
    Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
    Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

    We LOVE gifts from our fans. If you want to send us something in the mail drop it to the address below. We might feature it. Thank You! πŸ™Œ

    Addicted Fishing
    7509 South 5th St.
    Po Box: A303
    Ridgefield, WA 98642

    β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
    β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
    Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It's MUCH APPRECIATED!! πŸ‘Š π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

    Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
    Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
    Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

    STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣
    #addictedfishing#fishing#steelheadfishing
Loading...

Comment