Protocol Radio 431 by Nicky Romero (PRR431)

  • Published on:  11/12/2020
  • ON-AIR! This is #PRR431 incl. brand new music from the likes of CamelPhat, Marc Benjamin, Marcus Santoro, David Pietras and Maximals are back on Protocol Recordings with their track ‘No More’!

    Brand new NR merch items ►
    Listen & subscribe on iTunes ►
    Follow the Protocol Radio playlist on Spotify
    Latest industry news on We Rave You ►

    Wanna be heard on Protocol Radio?!
    In an effort to discover new talent and expose them to a huge audience we've decided to accept submissions to be played on Protocol Radio. Submit your original track/remix/mashup or bootleg here ►



    00:00:21 WORLD PREMIERE: CamelPhat feat. LOWES - Easier
    00:06:24 YARO & Trilane ft. EEVA - Unlove You
    00:09:17 KREAM - About You
    00:12:14 Marc Benjamin x Marcus Santoro & David Pietras - Losing Focus (Marcus Santoro & David Pietras Mix)
    00:20:38 PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT: Maximals - No More
    00:23:28 Maximals - So Good
    00:26:06 BEHIND THE DECKS: Nicky Romero & Vicetone - Let Me Feel (ft. When We Are Wild)
    00:31:30 NIcky Romero & Lisa Michels - Q&A
    00:36:53 BEHIND THE DECKS: Nicky Romero - Behind The Decks