Clevver Official Photoshoot | Behind The Scenes (Beauty Trippin)

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  11/30/2017
  • We became models…(again)?! And this time, we brought the whole squad along! IT’S TIME FOR A VERY CLEVVER PHOTOSHOOT!

    SUBSCRIBE for more! ►► http://bit.ly/SubClevverStyle

    Check our Clevver's brand new show DUDE VIEW! ►► http://bit.ly.com/dude_view

    This week on Beauty Trippin, we’re taking you on the set of our 2018 photoshoot! Join the hosts of Clevver News, Style, and TV as they give you an EXCLUSIVE behind-the-scenes look at all the styling, fashion, and other studio shenanigans. (Um, can we get professionally glammed up like this everyday??)

    Tell the Clevver queens how much they SLAYED!! ►►
    Joslyn Davis - http://instagram.com/joslyndavis
    Lily Marston - http://instagram.com/lily_marston
    Erin Robinson - http://instagram.com/erinrobinson
    Drew Dorsey - http://instagram.com/drew__dorsey
    Sinead Devries - https://www.instagram.com/sineaddevries/
    Loryn Powell - https://www.instagram.com/lorynpowell
    Traci Stumpf - https://www.instagram.com/tracistumpf
    Vivian Fabiola - https://www.instagram.com/vivianfabiolav
    Emile Ennis Jr - https://www.instagram.com/EmileEnnisJr
    Renee Ariel - https://www.instagram.com/reneeariel

    For More Clevver: http://www.clevver.com
    Like us on Facebook: http://facebook.com/Clevver
    Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/ClevverTV
    Keep up with us on Instagram: http://instagr.am/Clevver
    Add us to your circles on Google+: http://google.com/+ClevverTV
    Find us on Snapchat: ClevverTV
  •                                              
Loading...

Comment