The Brief History of ALL Warlock Demons in WoW (Vanilla WoW to BfA)

  • Published on:  11/19/2019
  • All demons include Imp, Voidwalker, Succubus, Felhunter, Doomguard, Infernal, Felsteed, Dreadsteed, Felguard, Fel Imp, Voidlord, Shivvarah, Oracle, Terrorguard, Abyssal, Wrathguard, Wrathsteed, Demonic Tyrant, Darkglare, Fel lord, Observer, Vilefiend, Blightscourge, Dreadstalker, Mini-fernal, Wild imp, Ebon imp, even a bit of Metamorphasis, and many more.

    Video edited by Felplague
    Fels channel -

    --Social Media--

    Become a member for custom emotes and name tag in comments -

    Some of the Video backgrounds in this video were made by "Amitai Angor AA VFX"

    - #WoW#WorldofWarcraft#warcraft

    Browse my gaming, editing, and office gear along with some pretty cool book recommendations, and more, here: