Saints' loss to Rams is 'on the league office' - Stephen A. | First Take
- Published on: 1/21/2019
- Stephen A. Smith, Max Kellerman, and Damien Woody say the missed pass interference call that gave the Los Angeles Rams the NFC Championship over the New Orleans Saints is a product of bad replay rules by the NFL. Max Kellerman says it is "the most eggregious missed call in the history of football."
✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube: http://es.pn/SUBSCRIBEtoYOUTUBE
✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoESPNFC
✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoNBAonESPN
✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV: http://es.pn/YouTubeTV
ESPN on Social Media:
► Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/espn
► Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/espn
► Follow on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/espn
Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.
More on ESPN.com: http://www.espn.com
- first take stephen a smith max kellerman damien woody saints rams saints rams missed call saints rams blown call rams los angeles rams new orleans saints nfc championship rams vs saints pass interference los angeles rams vs. new orleans saints saints vs rams nfc championship game stephen a. smith first take espn today first take today stephen a. first take stephen a. smith first take espn stephen a smith first take espn live first take nfl