Tested: Microsoft Surface Studio Review

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  11/17/2016
  • We test and review Microsoft's new Surface Studio all-in-one PC, putting it front of cartoonists and graphic designers to see how the 28-inch touchscreen compares with digitizers like Wacom's Cintiq. Here's what we think about the Surface Studio's display, compact computer hardware, and unique hinge that connects them.

    Find Marty's art here: https://www.instagram.com/hombre_mcst...
    Find Claire's art here: http://shoomlah.tumblr.com/

    Correction: Surface Dial and related apps support handedness settings, but wasn't working in our review unit.

    Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

    Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
    Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
    Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

    Tested is:
    Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
    Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
    Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
    Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
    Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
    Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
    Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
    Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
    Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
    Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton

    Thanks for watching!


    #SurfaceStudio
  •                                          
Loading...

Comment