Lady Gaga - Chromatica | Album Review

  • Published on:  5/29/2020
  • ►Donate on Patreon:
    ►ARTV Merch:
    ►Second Channel:
    ►My Spotify:

    My review of pop icon Lady Gaga’s first studio album in nearly 4 years, "Chromatica". As she returns to her electronic dancefloor roots, she takes things in 3’s with an 80s disco twist. Was it all worth the wait?

    Interscope Records
    Release: 5/29/20
    Rating: 3.5/5

    ►Favorite tracks: Rain On Me, Sine From Above, Plastic Doll, Alice, Stupid Love, Replay

    ►Least faves: Fun Tonight, 1000 Doves, Free Woman

    ►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah:

    ►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon:

    Special thank you to my $50 a month Patrons: Brandon Barenfeld and Seth Koppisch

    ►Every review I've ever done:

    ►Try it out:


    Lady Gaga - Chromatica - Album Tracklist

    01. Chromatica I
    02. Alice
    03. Stupid Love
    04. Rain On Me (feat. Ariana Grande)
    05. Free Woman
    06. Fun Tonight
    07. Chromatica II
    08. 911
    09. Plastic Doll
    10. Sour Candy (feat. BLACKPINK)
    11. Enigma
    12. Replay
    13. Chromatica III
    14. Sine From Above (feat. Elton John)
    15. 1000 Doves
    16. Babylon