Competition Rib Recipe: How to Trim and Smoke St. Louis Style Spare Ribs

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  9/3/2014
  • All Things Barbecue's staff chef, Tom Jackson, shows you how to trim St. Louis Style Spare Ribs and walks you through the process of smoking, wrapping and saucing them. This is our award winning competition rib recipe. Full recipe: https://www.atbbq.com/thesauce/video-competition-style-st-louis-spareribs/

    Shop @ ATBBQ: https://www.atbbq.com/

    Featured products:
    Yoder Smokers YS640 Pellet Grill - https://www.atbbq.com/yoder-smokers-ys640-pellet-grill-standard-cart.html
    R Butts R Smokin' Butt Kick'n Chicken Rub - https://www.atbbq.com/r-butts-r-smokin-butt-kickn-chicken.html
    R Butts R Smokin' Ozark Heat BBQ Rub - https://www.atbbq.com/r-butts-r-smokin-ozark-heat-bbq-rub-14-oz.html
    Tomato Based BBQ Sauce - https://www.atbbq.com/sauces-and-rubs/sauces/tomato-based.html
    Firebug Grilling Sauce, Mild - https://www.atbbq.com/firebug-grilling-sauce-mild-bbq-sauce.html
    Reida Honey Farm Raw Wildflower Honey - https://www.atbbq.com/reida-honey-farm-raw-wildflower-honey.html
    Victorinox 6" Curved Boning Knife - https://www.atbbq.com/victorinox-6-inch-semi-stiff-curved-boning-knife.html
  •                                                    
Loading...

Comment