Stephen A. lists the 5 reasons the Cowboys won't win the Super Bowl | First Take

  • Published on:  9/6/2019
  • In front of a collection of passionate Dallas Cowboys fans -- as well as Terrell Owens, Max Kellerman and Molly Qerim -- Stephen A. Smith lists the five reasons America's Team won't win the Super Bowl. citing Damien Woody & Marcus Spears; the loaded NFC featuring the Los Angeles Rams, New Orleans Saints and more; Jerry Jones; Jason Garrett; and Cowboys fans.

    ✔ Subscribe to ESPN+
    ✔ Get the ESPN App:
    ✔ Subscribe to ESPN on YouTube:
    ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:
    ✔ Subscribe to NBA on ESPN on YouTube:
    ✔ Watch ESPN on YouTube TV:

    Exclusive interviews with Rachel Nichols
    Stephen A. Smith on ESPN

    ESPN on Social Media:
    ► Follow on Twitter:
    ► Like on Facebook:
    ► Follow on Instagram:

    Visit ESPN on YouTube to get up-to-the-minute sports news coverage, scores, highlights and commentary for NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA, College Football, NCAA Basketball, soccer and more.

    More on