I Made an Animal Crossing Balloon Present!

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  5/5/2020
  • Links to stuff in the video (in order of appearance):
    -Sailor Moon Caps: https://www.etsy.com/listing/462843451/sailor-moon-luna-artemis-black-lady-cap
    -Able Sisters Sticker: https://www.redbubble.com/i/sticker/Able-Sisters-Tailor-and-Stylist-by-Shelbeawest/35704189.EJUG5
    -Aries Candle: https://www.etsy.com/listing/773207463/personalized-aries-candle-custom-star
    -Star Choker: https://enroutejewelry.com/collections/necklaces/products/gold-star-choker-necklace
    -Leaf Earrings: https://www.etsy.com/listing/678954000/18k-gold-ac-leaf-earrings
    -Cardstock (I don't have a specific link for this but any cardstock should do!)
    -Acrylic Paint: https://www.michaels.com/acrylic-paint-24-color-set-by-artists-loft/10327070.html
    -Paint Brushes: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07P81GLRD/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    -Painter's Tape: https://www.amazon.com/ScotchBlue-Painters-Original-Multi-Surface-94-Inch/dp/B00004Z4BB/ref=sr_1_4?dchild=1&keywords=painter%27s%2Btape&qid=1588678261&s=arts-crafts&sr=1-4&th=1
    -White Wrapping Paper: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B072N6FVZF/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s01?ie=UTF8&th=1
    -Red Ribbon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B077BBR788/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    -Red Balloons: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07JKBGYFD/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    -Helium tank: https://www.partycity.com/small-helium-tank-8.9cu-ft-633299.html?cgid=balloons-helium-tanks
    -Pink Envelopes: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0849ZCYFL/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s02?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    -Red Dot Stickers: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B079ZXJXQF/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s02?ie=UTF8&psc=1
    -Animal Crossing Sticker Sheets: https://toasterkiwi.shop/products/animal-crossing-sticker-sheets
    -Cookie Cutters: https://www.etsy.com/listing/779902740/animal-crossing-cookie-cutter-food-safe

    NEW MERCH STORE: http://emirichu.limitedrun.com/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emirichuu/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/EmirichuYT

    My P.O. Box!:
    5663 Balboa ave. #492
    San Diego, CA 92111

    #stayhomeandPLAYGAMES
Loading...

Comment