Chorizo Breakfast Burrito

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  8/14/2018
  • One of the best uses for leftover rib tips is chorizo, and what better way to enjoy chorizo than in a Chorizo Breakfast Burrito cooked on Le Griddle?!

    Full recipe: http://thesauce.atbbq.com/chorizo-breakfast-burrito/

    Featured products:
    Le Griddle 30" Stainless Steel Teppanyaki Grill - https://www.atbbq.com/catalog/product/view/id/6094/
    Cattleman's Grill 8 Second Ride Carne Asada Seasoning - https://www.atbbq.com/cattlemans-grill-8-second-ride-carne-asada-seasoning-rub.html
    Code 3 Spices Grunt Rub - https://www.atbbq.com/code-3-grunt-rub.html
    Noble Saltworks Flaked Smoked Finishing Salt - https://www.atbbq.com/noble-saltworks/
    Greenade Green Chile Sauce - https://www.atbbq.com/greenade-green-chile-sauce-by-pancheros-mexican-grill.html
    Holmes Made Hot Roasted Green Chili Salsa - https://www.atbbq.com/holmes-made-salsa-hot-roasted-green-chili-salsa.html
    Lodge 12" Cast Iron Skillet - https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-12-inch-cast-iron-skillet.html
    Lodge 12" Cast Iron Skillet Lid - https://www.atbbq.com/lodge-logic-12-inch-cast-iron-skiller-lid.html
    LEM Products #12 Big Bite Grinder - https://www.atbbq.com/lem-products-big-bite-grinder.html
    Wusthof Epicure 7" Santoku, Granton Edge - https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-epicure-7-inch-granton-edge-santoku-knife.html
    Wusthof 4-Piece Barbecue Tool Set - https://www.atbbq.com/wusthof-four-piece-barbecue-tool-set.html
  •              
Loading...

Comment