Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist - ALFREDO First REACTION/REVIEW

  • Published on:  5/29/2020
  • Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist team up for an unexpected drop titled ALFREDO. With features from Benny The Butcher, Tyler, The Creator, Rick Ross etc. can the duo even miss? Find out now on DRAGON BALL Z

    Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist - ALFREDO Full Album
    1. 1985
    2. God Is Perfect
    3. Scottie Beam ft. Rick Ross
    4. Look At Me
    5. Frank Lucas ft. Benny The Butcher
    6. Something To Rap About ft. Tyler, The Creator
    7. Baby Sh*t
    8. Babies & Fools ft. Conway The Machine
    9. Skinny Suge
    10. All Glass

    Best Tracks - God Is Perfect/Scottie Beam/Frank Lucas/Something To Rap About/Skinny Suge

    Thank you for watching & have a great day!