Venture 9: What A Beautiful Name, Miracles, Fill Me Up - WorshipMob live with Cross Worship

  • Published on:  8/8/2017
  • WorshipMob's Venture 9 "What A Beautiful Name" & More
    WorshipMob with special guests Cross Worship from Cincinatti
    Support our worship productions @
    Apple Music
    Google Play

    Venture 9: WorshipMob featuring Cincinnati's Cross Worship
    What A Beautiful Name - by Brooke Fraser & Ben Fielding
    Miracles - by Chris Quilala, J. Silverberg, D. Smith, S. Garrard
    Fill Me Up - by Will Reagan & United Pursuit
    Spontaneous sections by WorshipMob & Cross Worship

    Join us on Facebook:
    Simultaneous Real Live Worship by the WorshipMob
    Christ-purchased Identity, Unity, & Freedom

    Life: Father, Jesus, & Holy Spirit
    Ministry & Prayer: Kevin Johnson, Larissa Mulholland, many more
    Audio Production: Jesse Bergeron & Sean Mulholland
    Video Production: Dezerae Buford & Jesse Bergeron
    Executive Producer: Sean Mulholland
    Camera artists: Richard Seldomridge, Dezerae Buford, Christina Compton, Janine Armstead, Erin Darling, more
    Vocalists: Troy Culbreth, D'Marcus Howard, Andy Garcia, Danielle Delgado, Colette Beard, & Andrew Cooke
    Spoken Word/Visions: Clive Jackson Jr., Kevin Johnson
    Electric Guitar: Seth Enos, Stephen Roux
    Piano/Pads: Sean Mulholland
    Cello: Mary Lindsay
    Bass: Jesse Bergeron
    Drums: KJ Glover
    Thanks & love to all others that gave of their time & assistance