Worst School Presentations | Hannah Stocking

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  11/3/2017
  • WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh...

    WATCH MINDIE ▶ https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLh...

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIr...

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    ---------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
    TikTok | https://vm.tiktok.com/C7fxpk
    Merch | https://lilshop.com
    Text Me | https://my.community.com/hannahstocking

    CAST:
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
    Justin Taite | https://instagram.com/justintaite
    Brandon Carpio | https://instagram.com/brcarpio21
    James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
    Andy Pagana | https://instagram.com/andypagana
    Maddisyn Carter | https://instagram.com/maddisyncarter
    Alex Valley | https://instagram.com/alexvalley

    WE HIT 500 VIDEOS WITH OVER 1 MILLION VIEWS ▶ https://www.201tube.com/video/VOzQW_fff5A/video.html

    Shots Studios Channels:
    @Anwar Jibawi
    @Awkward Puppets
    @Delaney Glazer
    @Hannah Stocking
    @Juanpa Zurita
    @Lele Pons
    @Rudy Mancuso
    @Shots Studios
    @Shots Studios Kids

    #Hannah
    #HannahStocking
  •                                        
Loading...

Comment