HUGE PERFUME HAUL | 2018

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  1/10/2018
  • (details below)


    Shop ALL these perfumes on "Feeling Sexy" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au

    DISCOUNT CODE (valid until 28th February 2018)
    - DEMIRAWLING



    INSTAGRAM - https://www.instagram.com/demi.rawling/

    SNAPCHAT - demirawling

    DEPOP - demirawling

    EMAIL - demirawling@gmail.com



    PERFUMES MENTIONED -

    .YSL "Mon Paris" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/mon-paris-by-yves-saint-laurent-305186/

    .Christian Dior "Pure Poison" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/pure-poison-by-christian-dior-12812/

    .Lancome "La Nuit Tresor" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/tresor-la-nuit-leau-de-parfum-by-lancome-302237/

    .Giorgio Armani "Code" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/armani-code-by-giorgio-armani-13957/

    .Thierry Mugler "Aura" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/aura-mugler-refillable-by-thierry-mugler-306326/

    .Thierry Mugler "Angel Muse" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/angel-muse-refillable-by-thierry-mugler-303908/

    .Memo Paris "Kedu" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/kedu-by-memo-paris-306157/

    .D&G 3 "L'Imperatrice" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/3-limperatrice-by-dolce-and-gabbana-14804/

    .Dolce & Gabbana "Pour Femme" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/dolce-gabbana-pour-femme-2012-by-dolce-and-gabbana-16889/

    .Aquolina "Gold Sugar" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/gold-sugar-by-aquolina-19750/

    .Jennifer Lopez "Miami Glow" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/miami-glow-by-jennifer-lopez-12940/

    .Escada "Turquoise Summer" - https://www.feelingsexy.com.au/turquoise-summer-by-escada-301615/













    THANKS FOR WATCHING XXXX
Loading...

Comment