Don't Talk - Cyanide & Happiness Shorts

  • Published on:  12/6/2017
  • Subscribe to Explosm! ►

    Don't go in there!!!

    Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on since 2005!

    Created By: Rob DenBleyker, Kris Wilson, Dave McElfatrick
    Directed By: Mike Salcedo
    Screenplay By: Mike Salcedo
    Story By: Mike Salcedo Rob DenBleyker
    Voice Actors:
    Rob DenBleyker - Guy
    Denise Magdale - Giant Girl
    Animation Director: Bill Jones
    Animation: Kris Behr, Matt Thurman
    Character Design: Stacey Silva
    Background Art: Denise Magdale, Shawn Coss, Connor Murphy
    Animatic: Geoff Galt
    Editor: Taylor Ransom
    Technical Director: Jon Murphy
    Sound FX: Ben Governale
    Assistant Sound Design: Samm Barrett
    Music: Steve Lehmann
    Supervising Producer: Derek Miller
    Produced By: Adam Nusrallah
    Production Manager: Explosm - Autumn Netherton
    Production Assistant: Lorraine Bett