Nate Robinson's Top 10 NBA Career Plays!

  • Published on:  2/9/2017
  • As he makes a comeback attempt with the Delaware 87ers, look back on the best of Nate Robinson's NBA career!

    The NBA Development League is the NBA's official minor league. Fans can get a glimpse at the players, coaches and officials competing to ascend to the NBA's rank. With 30 percent of players on start-of-season NBA rosters boasting NBA D-League experience when the 2016-17 season tipped off in October, the NBA D-League is the best place to see the future now.

    The NBA D-League consists of 22 teams for the 2016-17 season, all singly affiliated with an NBA franchise: Austin Spurs (San Antonio Spurs), Canton Charge (Cleveland Cavaliers), Delaware 87ers (Philadelphia 76ers), Erie BayHawks (Orlando Magic), Fort Wayne Mad Ants (Indiana Pacers), Grand Rapids Drive (Detroit Pistons), Greensboro Swarm (Charlotte Hornets), Iowa Energy (Memphis Grizzlies), Long Island Nets (Brooklyn Nets), Los Angeles D-Fenders (Los Angeles Lakers), Maine Red Claws (Boston Celtics), Northern Arizona Suns (Phoenix Suns), Oklahoma City Blue (Oklahoma City Thunder), Raptors 905 (Toronto Raptors), Reno Bighorns (Sacramento Kings), Rio Grande Valley Vipers (Houston Rockets), Salt Lake City Stars (Utah Jazz), Sioux Falls Skyforce (Miami Heat), Santa Cruz Warriors (Golden State Warriors), Texas Legends (Dallas Mavericks), Westchester Knicks (New York Knicks) and Windy City Bulls (Chicago Bulls).

    The three new franchises for this season are the Greensboro Swarm, Long Island Nets and Windy City Bulls. Additionally, the Bakersfield Jam and Idaho Stampede have relocated and are now the Northern Arizona Suns and Salt Lake City Stars, respectively.

    Subscribe on YouTube:
    Visit us on the web:
    Like us on Facebook:
    Follow us on Twitter:
    Follow us on Instagram: