The Most Annoying Kid Got Cancelled

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  6/19/2019
  • The moment we all saw coming is finally here— Dank Meme Lord Jordan Schwarz, better known as the most annoying kid, just got CANCELLED.

    Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

    CAST
    Shayne Topp (@shaynetopp)
    Damien Haas (@damienhaas)
    Courtney Miller (@co_mill)
    Olivia Sui (@oliviasui)
    Noah Grossman (@noahgrossman214)
    Keith Leak Jr. (@keithleakjr)
    Ian Hecox (@ianhecox)
    Garrett Palm (@gpalm79)
    Matt Duran (@mattdurrrrran)

    CREW
    Director: Ryan Todd
    Writers: Cole Hersch, Shayne Topp & Ryan Finnerty
    Production Manager: Margo McHugh
    1st AD: David Gutel
    PA: Jacqi Jones
    PA: Austin Barrett
    DP: Mitch Anderson
    Cam Op: Brennan Iketani
    Cam Op: Billy Yates
    1st AC: Shelby Conzelman
    DIT: Matt Duran
    Art Director: Steven Cirocco
    Set Decorator: Tayler Nicholson
    Props/Stage Coord: Yasmeen Mughal
    Set Dresser/Buyer: Natalia Brito
    Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
    Script Supervisor: Merina Seidel
    Makeup: Rachel Jenkins
    Wardrobe: Athena Lawton
    Gaffer: Billy Yates
    Gaffer: Joseph Putruzzello
    Gaffer: Anthony Hwang
    Key Grip: Trent Turner
    Community Manager: Cece Wrenn
    Content Manager: Kiana Parker
    It/Equipment Manager: Tim Baker
    Executive Assistant: Nancy Azcona
    Smosh Sketch Editor: Mike Small
    GFX: Brittany Metz
    Executive Producer: Ryan Todd

    SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store

    Watch We React to Fan Compilations: https://www.201tube.com/video/Wo0Jj31oL_Y/video.html
    Watch Things Get Inappropriate! | Courtney Plays Sims 4: https://www.201tube.com/video/cnKtd0P3StQ/video.html
    Watch Body Dysmorphia & Why Damien Hates Dating - SmoshCast #17: https://www.201tube.com/video/NcjtHxuDWIo/video.html

    Subscribe To Smosh: http://bit.ly/2Uj3OR4

    Follow Us:
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
    Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

    Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
    Smosh Pit: http://bit.ly/2FB4N5P
    Smosh Games: http://bit.ly/2I4tXwJ
    SmoshCast: http://bit.ly/2I5Gtf4f
  •                                                  
Loading...

Comment