John Cale, Nick Cave & Chrissie Hynde - Songwriters Circle

  • Published on:  10/6/2014
  • Recorded live for the "Songwriters Circle" program at the Subterania Club, London UK, May 12, 1999. Broadcasted by the BBC september 7, 1999.

    John Cale: vocals, acoustic guitar, piano
    Chrissie Hynde: vocals, acoustic guitar
    Nick Cave: vocals, piano
    Adam Seymour: additional acoustic guitar

    Ship Of Fools (filmed backstage)
    Thoughtless Kind (John Cale)
    Talk of The Town (Chrissie Hynde)
    West Country Girl (Nick Cave)
    Fear Is A Man's Best Friend (John Cale)
    Kid (Chrissie Hynde)
    Henry Lee (Nick Cave)
    Dying On The Vine(John Cale)
    I'll Stand By You (Chrissie Hynde)
    Into My Arms (Nick Cave)
    Ship Of Fools (John Cale)
    Back on the Chain Gang (Chrissie Hynde)
    The Ship Song (Nick Cave)
    I'm Waiting For The Man (All)

    Info from: